Our Staff

Mrs L. Jackson


Designated Safeguarding Lead, PSHE, Music, Art, DT, RE and MFL lead.

Mrs D. Hunter

Deputy Headteacher

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, Year 1 teacher, English and Phonics lead

Mrs S. Donaldson

Nursery Manager

Reception teacher, Early Years Lead, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, SENDCo.

Ms K. Gilbert

Year 2 teacher

PE lead

Miss K. Slattery

Year 3 teacher

Mrs C. Metcalfe

Year 4 teacher

Geography, History and Science lead.

Mrs K. Graham


Computing and Maths lead.

Miss A. Nowak

School Business Manager

Mrs H. Poulton

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

PPA teacher

Mrs B. Mallaburn

Teaching Assistant, EYFS

Miss S. Hardy

Nursery Teaching Assistant

Miss A. Ramsay

Nursery Teaching Assistant

Miss A. Murphy

Nursery teaching assistant

Mrs M. Brown

Teaching Assistant/Lunchtime supervisor

Miss S. Wilkie

Teaching Assistant/Lunchtime supervisor

Mrs A. Durham

Teaching Assistant/Lunchtime supervisor

Mrs L. Anderson

Teaching Assistant

Miss K. Carnegie

Teaching assistant

Miss L. Brown

Teaching assistant

Miss L. Hepburn

Breakfast and after school club supervisor

Miss G. Thorburn

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs D. Hayes

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs J. Prouse

Catering Manager

Miss E. Hooker

Catering assistant

Mr R. Nareki


Miss A. M. Maddocks